IMG_2363a Holy Communion

We try to be approachable, so feel free to ring on 0403 662 786 or email on

Our Minister is Rev Fiona Winn

Organist - Rowan Kidd

Members of the Church Council are Rev Fiona Winn (ex officio), William Rush (Chair),  Margo Anderson (Secretary), Janet Atkinson, Susie Condron (Treasurer),  Cheryl Mason and Ian Thomas (Chair of Congregation).

The report of the Church Council to our last Annual General Meeting (February 2021) is here and the report of the Minister is here.